Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Peter Halbach, Chairman (Free University Berlin)
Prof. Dr. Peter Ehlers, Vice Chairman
Hans-Peter Damian (German Environment Agency - UBA)
Alexandra Dreyer (VDMA Working Group Marine and Offshore Equipment)
Prof. Dr. Jens Greinert (GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre For Ocean Research Kiel)
Prof. Dr. Uwe Jenisch (University of Kiel, Walther-Schücking-Institute for Internat. Law) biograph. notes
Prof. Dr. Andrea Koschinsky (KDM - German Marine Research Consortium)
Petra Mahnke (GMT - German Association for Marine Technology)
Dr. Carsten Rühlemann (BGR - Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources)
Matthias Wachter (BDI - Federation of German Industries)
Dr. Manfred Zeiler (BSH - Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency)